• FAMILY FUN

  • Waiau Waterfall

  • Driving Creek Railway

Local Events

EVENTS HAPPENING IN AND AROUND COROMANDEL TOWN: 

 

  • Mercury Bay Seafood Festival 
    • When: Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September 2018
    • Where: Whitianga

 

  • Coromandel Arts Tour
    • When: Saturday 6 October, Sunday 7 October and Saturday 13 October and Sunday 14 October 2018
    • Where: the Hauraki House Gallery 

 

  • K2 Cycle Race
    • When: Saturday 27 October 2018
    • Where: Throughout the Coromandel Peninsula

 

  • Keltic Fair
    • When: Wednesday 2 January 2019
    • Where: Coromandel Area School 

 

  • Cooks Beach Summer Gala
    • When: Friday 4 January 2019
    • Where: Cooks Beach Reserve

 

  • Coro Summer Fest
    • When: Saturday 12 January 2018
    • Where: Coromandel Town

 

  • Greenstone Entertainment presents Whitianga Summer Concert
    • When: Sunday 27 January 2019
    • Where: Whitianga

 

Visit our facebook page for more information and the lastest updates on events and activities: https://www.facebook.com/coromandeltop10/

 

© Copyright 2018 Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park. All Rights Reserved. Website by Xtreme Web Design.