• FAMILY FUN

  • Waiau Waterfall

  • Driving Creek Railway

Local Events

 

EVENTS HAPPENING AT OUR PARK

 

  • Pancake Afternoon Tea
    • What: Kids can join John our on site chef in making pancakes for afternoon tea, fill your own pancake with heaps of delicious toppings!
    • When: Every Monday from 30 December 2019 to 10 February 2020

 

  • Friday Night Burgers
    • What: Kids will enjoy the interactive cooking challenges with making a yummy burger and then devouring it. Plus mum and dad get a night off cooking!
    • When: Every Friday night from 3 January to 7 February 2020

 

 

EVENTS HAPPENING IN AND AROUND COROMANDEL TOWN​​​

 

  • Whitianga Summer Concert
    • When: Sunday 26 January 2020 from 10am to 7pm
    • Where: Whitianga Waterways
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • Leadfoot Festival
    • When: Saturday 8 February to Sunday 9 February 2020
    • Where: Hahei
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • ARC Adventure Race Coromandel
    • When: Saturday 7 March 2020
    • Where: Coromandel Town
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • Surf 2 Firth Bush Marathon
    • When: Saturday 21 March 2020
    • Where: Thames
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • A Taste of Matarangi
    • When: Saturday 4 April 2020 
    • Where: Matarangi
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • Colville Easter Festival
    • When: Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April 2020
    • Where: Colville 
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • Whitianga Dive Festival
    • When: Friday 17 April to Sunday 19 April 2020
    • Where: Whitianga 
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • NZ Offshore Powerboat Racing
    • When: Saturday 18 April 2020
    • Where: Buffalo Beach Whitianga
    • See HERE for more info 

 

  • Coromandel Seafood Festival
    • When: Saturday 2 May 2020
    • Where: Coromandel Area School 
    • See HERE for more info 

 

  • The Great Kauri Run
    • When: Saturday 2 May 2020
    • Where: Coromandel Town
    • See HERE for more info

 

  • Illume Winter Festival of Lights
    • When: Friday 29 May to Sunday 31 May 2020
    • Where: Coromandel Town
    • See HERE for more info

 

 

Visit our facebook page for more information and the lastest updates on events and activities: https://www.facebook.com/coromandeltop10/

 

© Copyright 2020 Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park. All Rights Reserved. Website by Xtreme Web Design.