Testimonials

5/5 - 5 stars for Top Ten

The room and facilities were very clean and tidy, the staff were great, the price was very good for the room and facilities that we had. The bouncing platform was great fum, my 81 year old Mother-in-law used it as well!

- coldstreamcox via Trip Advisor on 6 May 2021

 

10/10 - This place is the best in Coromandel

Positive: This place is the best in Coromandel. Exceptionally, spotlessly clean. Staff and management are very very accommodating and friendly. We love staying here.

- Booking.com user via booking.com on 2 May 2021

 

5/5 - Highly Recommend

Highly recommend. Great spot. Handy to town. Super helpful staff. Great for kids.

- Cherrie Ellis via Google Reviews on 22 May 2021

 

10/10 - Great stay

Positive: Swimming pool was awesome. Great place with different accommodation options. Close to Coromandel town (shops etc), walking distance which was handy. Would stay here again. Clean, tidy, quiet.

- Larissa via booking.com on 24 May 2021

 

5/5 - Villa Stay

Staying in the villa this time. Very luxurious for a holiday park. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms comfortable for 8 people.

- David Foster via Google Reviews on 15 May 2021

 

5/5 - Must stay!

Amazing hospitality and people! Would definitely recommend to others and stay again in the near future. Cleanliness was spot on and all workers were lovely. Slide also topped off the pool area, couldn’t wait to jump in!

- philippagillies via Trip Advisor on 12 May 2021

 

5/5 - Camp out in Coromandel!

After an absolutely pleasant hike at The Pinnacles in, Thames, I drove to Coromandel. I was in search of a good feed, a hot shower, and a safe place to sleep. I received all that! I was met at reception by a lovely lady, I easily found my site and headed straight for a shower in the clean shower facilities. The night was quiet and peaceful, I watched the stars on the bonnet of my car before having a good sleep!

- Theblackheartedraven via Trip Advisor on 16 May 2021

 

10/10 - Everything was there for all our needs

Positive: I really liked the great service and communication when I wanted to upgrade rooms, and I really liked the cleanliness of the whole property. Negative: I can’t actually think of anything that I didn’t like.

- Steve via booking.com on 30 May 2021

 

© Copyright 2021 Coromandel TOP 10 Holiday Park. All Rights Reserved. Developed by Newbook Creative